Fall is here!

21 Sep

Autumn is my absolute most favorite season. I love everything about it– the crisp weather, the sweaters, everything!

I believe fall technically begins on September 23, but as far a I’m concerned, it’s autumn once the pumpkin spice lattes return! YUM.

I feel like I missed autumn entirely last year.  Baby Beez was so tiny that we spent the whole season indoors.  By the time I started making it outside, it was winter already.  We have plans to have outdoor photos taken of Baby Beez in a couple of weeks, and I’m hoping the foliage has started to turn to its bright colors.

Leave a Reply

