Shoes gone horribly wrong

10 Nov

There must always be balance, and because Anthropolgie introduced quite a number of charming, swoon-worthy shoes in its fall collection, the laws of the universe commanded that the next set be dreadful.

I’ve thought about these for days and cannot imagine a single civilized outfit appropriate to pair with these shoes.

For Herman Munster’s lady friend.

Wow.

Double wow.

These may be fitting if you’re working a flea market.

4 Responses to “Shoes gone horribly wrong”

  1. Edita Lozovska November 10, 2011 at 11:34 am #

    I think these don’t look as fancy on their own, but there are some talented fashion bloggers who I am sure would rock these.
    But maybe not me 😀 I love this post!

    • beezuskiddo November 10, 2011 at 11:41 am #

      I agree with you! I think that some people have fashion talent that can make anything work. I, however, can’t pull off a daring or different look.

  2. Gia November 10, 2011 at 7:38 pm #

    omgz. offenses of the worst kind. even if there are fierce fashionistas out there to pull this off, I just don’t think they should try. some trends are better left untouched so they can move on.

  3. Taylor Norris November 11, 2011 at 12:27 am #

    haha…loved your post! I say triple wow and props to those who could wear them and make them look good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

