Date Night!

17 Feb

Mr. Beez and I are going out for a belated-Valentines-Day dinner tomorrow night, but we still need to figure out where to go…

I have a groupon for Savoy and one for Brasserie 33.  We still haven’t been to: Spoon, Legume, CioppinoCure, Bistro 19 or any of the restaurants I listed in my Restaurants Week post.

 We’re not looking for any particular cuisine, I just want to go somewhere I haven’t been before.

So peanut gallery, where should we eat?

6 Responses to “Date Night!”

  1. NP February 17, 2012 at 8:46 am #

    Cioppino is good, but not great. I would put it on the bottom of the list.

  2. Katy February 17, 2012 at 9:04 am #

    I absolutely loved Brasserie 33 when Regina and I went there – the service was amazing.

  3. Pittsburgh Restaurant Week June 18, 2012 at 7:33 pm #

    If you are still looking to get to Bistro 19, they are participating in Pittsburgh Restaurant Week – Summer 2012

  4. pghrestaurantwk June 18, 2012 at 7:36 pm #

    If you still haven’t tried Bistro 19, they are signed up for the next Pittsburgh Restaurant Week – August 13-19, 2012. This summer!

Leave a Reply

