Lighting up the small screen!

9 Mar

I’ll be on television tonight! I was asked to be on a panel on PCNC’s (local cable) Night Talk.

Night Talk is a talkshow where they throw together 3 panelists, a moderator, and a mish-mash list of topics and see what happens.  There isn’t a specific topic I’m there to talk about, the moderator just throws us issues, and lets the discussion guide itself.

The other scheduled panelists are Chelsa Wagner and Patti Weaver.  I’m a little nervous that I’ll be out of my league on some political issues, but hey, I’m a lawyer, I can shoot from the hip, right?

If you don’t have any other plans tonight, and if you want to see my mug in your living room (hopefully not making a fool of myself), tune in to channel 35!

Now I’m off to read every newspaper I can find, to get s-m-r-t before tonight!

4 Responses to “Lighting up the small screen!”

  1. Erin March 9, 2012 at 9:21 am #

    This is exciting!! I totally just set a recording.

    Good luck!!

    • BeezusKiddo March 9, 2012 at 9:33 am #

      Yay thanks! It’s like I have a fan club!!

  2. soniabgill March 9, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

    Congratulations! I’m going to DVR this!

Leave a Reply

