A Fresh Perspective

17 Apr

My office got moved to the other side of the building.  I don’t mind the move at all, but my old office neighbor was a lot of fun, so I’ll miss being next door to him. My needs, office wise, are a decent view and good sunlight. I’ve got both of those in the new digs.  Also, it’s warmer in my new office. That is very good. I tend to run cold and I CANNOT THINK when I am cold (I get too distracted thinking about being cold.)

Goodbye, old view!

Hello, new!

Leave a Reply

