More Summer Fun

2 Jun

So here I am, back with my family at the drive in, getting excited to watch Snow White & the Huntsman, and hoping Baby Beez falls asleep soon ( she’s been rubbing those little eyes).

Last night we stopped in at the Three Rivers Arts Featival for some corn dogs and music. Baby Beez had a ton of fun running around in circles and dancing to The Wailers’ reggae music.


She’s hard to see in this video, but I swear she’s there dancing with her light-up shoes.
 

As much as I love the Arts Fest, it is only 10 days, and we will be able to hang out at the drive in all summer long. It’s a little gritty, but I love my movies!

20120602-205505.jpg

What is your favorite summer pastime?

Leave a Reply

