Sucks to be You (also good luck)

24 Jul

Starting in 2008, the last Tuesday and Wednesday in July have been consistently pleasant days for me. Why? Because I’m NOT taking the bar exam.  There are few emotions as truly satisfying as knowing I am DONE with that nonsense.  Even if someday I had to take another bar exam, it wouldn’t match the stress and the terribleness of taking that first bar.

So to all my friends testing away, all the best to you! May you remember the Rule in Shelley’s case, or better yet, not get asked about it! May your computer be reliable! May you not be seated next to someone noisy, or worse yet, smelly!  Good luck and godspeed! And I’ll buy you a beer on Thursday!

Leave a Reply

