Happy Thanksgiving!

22 Nov

This picture never gets old.

HAPPY THANKSGIVING from our entire family, including the crazy birds!  I hope you are spending this day surrounded with family and friends, and have lots to be thankful for!

I am thankful for my health, my family and friends, my awesome husband and clever daughter, my challenging but rewarding job and my fantastic colleagues, the Sprout channel, my Kindle, and just about everything about Pittsburgh!  I am also very thankful for the INTERNET.  Hello blogging, hello shopping, hello totally fun major timewaster!  Happy holiday shopping, everyone!

Leave a Reply

